Thu, 01 Oct 2020
Draw No. 1694
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 No. 1693 2492 2141 5929 More
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 No. 1686 7357 0776 7636 More
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 No. 1679 8384 6521 1227 More
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 No. 1672 3819 7297 2670 More
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 No. 1665 9444 0387 1619 More
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 No. 1658 4419 0440 3014 More
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 No. 1651 9065 9706 8621 More
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 No. 1644 4256 8581 0382 More
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 No. 1637 0875 0075 2792 More
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 No. 1630 6607 1242 1955 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.