Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1516
1st Prize 8095
2nd Prize 4773
3rd Prize 4661
Starter Prize
7490
2256
7611
7146
6906
0534
2015
4095
9432
0195
Consolation Prize
0634
8489
2138
7476
4799
0099
3364
9522
2247
3139

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 1511 3908 5297 1265 More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 1504 1842 1190 0799 More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 No. 1497 9844 5270 6479 More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 1490 8173 0468 2760 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 1483 8020 7223 7345 More
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 No. 1476 9765 8078 9775 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1469 8905 5614 2258 More
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 No. 1462 0184 2730 5278 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 1455 8907 3836 4979 More
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 No. 1448 3781 7985 5690 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.