Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1516
1st Prize 8095
2nd Prize 4773
3rd Prize 4661
Starter Prize
7490
2256
7611
7146
6906
0534
2015
4095
9432
0195
Consolation Prize
0634
8489
2138
7476
4799
0099
3364
9522
2247
3139

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 1512 3619 3977 0900 More
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 1505 2918 3562 1631 More
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 No. 1498 0402 3553 0911 More
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 No. 1491 2413 3799 3452 More
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 No. 1484 0997 9779 1363 More
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 No. 1477 7894 8511 5194 More
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 1470 1130 8672 8589 More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 1463 9634 1047 8508 More
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 1456 0358 2127 8924 More
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 No. 1449 6583 2510 4228 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.