Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1399
1st Prize 7766
2nd Prize 7306
3rd Prize 1366
Starter Prize
2434
3315
9689
2461
1110
5365
8352
4572
6443
3344
Consolation Prize
5949
0200
3980
5755
1221
7551
9151
0641
0933
6853

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 1396 9917 4182 0256 More
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 No. 1389 6497 2934 4667 More
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 No. 1382 4254 6179 8799 More
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 No. 1375 0541 4995 6260 More
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 1368 1094 1169 6338 More
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 No. 1361 1498 2769 1229 More
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 No. 1354 4928 8041 8559 More
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 No. 1347 3714 5639 2040 More
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 1340 8339 4718 6911 More
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 1333 4198 6104 4724 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.