Mon, 25 May 2020
Draw No. 1565
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 No. 1420 3525 0596 3374 More
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 No. 1413 0834 9555 4163 More
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 No. 1406 8733 9376 9731 More
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 No. 1399 7766 7306 1366 More
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 1392 4875 7066 7747 More
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 No. 1385 9671 3889 8568 More
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 No. 1378 4706 8979 2536 More
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 1371 7182 0301 3014 More
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 1364 0938 2743 8997 More
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 No. 1357 4629 3222 3118 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.