Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1399
1st Prize 7766
2nd Prize 7306
3rd Prize 1366
Starter Prize
2434
3315
9689
2461
1110
5365
8352
4572
6443
3344
Consolation Prize
5949
0200
3980
5755
1221
7551
9151
0641
0933
6853

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 No. 1399 7766 7306 1366 More
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 No. 1398 1011 3005 7203 More
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 No. 1397 7388 7358 3904 More
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 1396 9917 4182 0256 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1395 3870 2640 3577 More
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 1394 5245 1481 6253 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 1393 1209 8481 2414 More
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 1392 4875 7066 7747 More
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 No. 1391 9032 2477 4545 More
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 No. 1390 3603 1695 1677 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.