Mon, 19 Aug 2019
Draw No. 1285
1st Prize 7039
2nd Prize 9604
3rd Prize 1994
Starter Prize
1121
1152
2558
5258
2187
7097
4246
7685
8073
6361
Consolation Prize
2716
6479
7384
7915
1204
0375
6152
4942
7429
7238

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 No. 1285 7039 9604 1994 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 1284 4930 4184 2807 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 1283 0193 5131 5775 More
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 1282 6982 0551 3601 More
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 1281 1326 0138 7392 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 1280 5462 6579 9869 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 1279 4555 6677 2803 More
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 No. 1278 2208 3988 3364 More
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 1277 5244 5023 9121 More
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 No. 1276 8423 8373 0553 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.