Thu, 01 Oct 2020
Draw No. 1694
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 No. 1688 5241 7714 6313 More
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 No. 1681 8545 1116 9436 More
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 No. 1674 3586 2114 1219 More
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 No. 1667 0504 7536 6123 More
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 No. 1660 6517 9650 5449 More
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 No. 1653 6219 9577 9599 More
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 No. 1646 1307 1992 6160 More
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 No. 1639 0518 4423 1035 More
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 No. 1632 3414 2539 2443 More
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 No. 1625 5385 2303 2185 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.