Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1516
1st Prize 8095
2nd Prize 4773
3rd Prize 4661
Starter Prize
7490
2256
7611
7146
6906
0534
2015
4095
9432
0195
Consolation Prize
0634
8489
2138
7476
4799
0099
3364
9522
2247
3139

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 No. 1510 2163 1249 5645 More
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 No. 1503 9775 9001 5654 More
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 No. 1496 8522 2221 0328 More
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 No. 1489 0304 2686 0332 More
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 No. 1482 1386 5468 4322 More
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 No. 1475 6040 6186 5940 More
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 No. 1468 7368 4659 0124 More
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 No. 1461 4583 7727 6668 More
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 No. 1454 6570 5486 7402 More
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 No. 1447 5087 6562 8610 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.