Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1341
1st Prize 2443
2nd Prize 4121
3rd Prize 9480
Starter Prize
1279
1705
5978
8229
9364
9797
7854
4495
0681
5381
Consolation Prize
2795
8571
4271
5935
7754
3794
4454
7881
2396
5061

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 No. 1335 8911 3326 4974 More
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 No. 1328 6266 0099 0040 More
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 No. 1321 9278 2946 3466 More
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 1314 7045 3373 0281 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 1307 6219 7851 2153 More
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 No. 1300 5171 3265 8606 More
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 No. 1293 5048 4524 7887 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 1286 0564 0944 4810 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 1279 4555 6677 2803 More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 No. 1272 5983 7363 0230 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.