Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1399
1st Prize 7766
2nd Prize 7306
3rd Prize 1366
Starter Prize
2434
3315
9689
2461
1110
5365
8352
4572
6443
3344
Consolation Prize
5949
0200
3980
5755
1221
7551
9151
0641
0933
6853

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 No. 1398 1011 3005 7203 More
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 No. 1391 9032 2477 4545 More
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 No. 1384 5728 5977 3115 More
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 No. 1377 3647 7520 0982 More
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 No. 1370 9147 2280 6095 More
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 No. 1363 0572 2157 5276 More
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 No. 1356 0469 0588 8470 More
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 No. 1349 4042 6470 7991 More
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 No. 1342 0800 6247 9676 More
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 No. 1335 8911 3326 4974 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.