Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1445
1st Prize 9757
2nd Prize 9187
3rd Prize 6017
Starter Prize
1304
5493
9728
6583
2252
6946
7004
9065
1474
8029
Consolation Prize
3679
1834
8712
1440
6385
3043
8992
3489
1442
2763

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 No. 1440 1794 6336 4501 More
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 No. 1433 8596 9255 6262 More
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 No. 1426 6307 8287 4887 More
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 No. 1419 7461 4416 9385 More
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 No. 1412 8887 6570 1369 More
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 No. 1405 4237 3942 7766 More
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 No. 1398 1011 3005 7203 More
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 No. 1391 9032 2477 4545 More
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 No. 1384 5728 5977 3115 More
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 No. 1377 3647 7520 0982 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.