Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1445
1st Prize 9757
2nd Prize 9187
3rd Prize 6017
Starter Prize
1304
5493
9728
6583
2252
6946
7004
9065
1474
8029
Consolation Prize
3679
1834
8712
1440
6385
3043
8992
3489
1442
2763

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 1435 4471 4995 6400 More
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 No. 1434 1978 4660 3115 More
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 No. 1433 8596 9255 6262 More
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 No. 1432 2456 4421 2316 More
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 No. 1431 0385 0648 5591 More
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 1430 9518 7171 2882 More
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 No. 1429 7258 5828 9815 More
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 No. 1428 8594 7165 5863 More
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 No. 1427 6389 6535 4411 More
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 No. 1426 6307 8287 4887 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.