Mon, 19 Aug 2019
Draw No. 1285
1st Prize 7039
2nd Prize 9604
3rd Prize 1994
Starter Prize
1121
1152
2558
5258
2187
7097
4246
7685
8073
6361
Consolation Prize
2716
6479
7384
7915
1204
0375
6152
4942
7429
7238

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 No. 1275 7233 0439 7618 More
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 No. 1274 6835 8220 6294 More
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 1273 5270 1309 2463 More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 No. 1272 5983 7363 0230 More
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 No. 1271 0867 3815 0443 More
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 No. 1270 4760 3398 2190 More
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 No. 1269 7865 4952 5051 More
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 No. 1268 0582 4008 8504 More
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 No. 1267 9304 7432 4200 More
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 No. 1266 6517 1337 2940 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.