Tue, 14 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1615
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 No. 1595 4238 7648 3949 More
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 No. 1594 1722 5792 9936 More
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 No. 1593 4647 4013 2181 More
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 No. 1592 5629 1259 5295 More
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 No. 1591 5028 1188 1000 More
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 No. 1590 5572 1414 0273 More
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 No. 1589 8620 0214 5232 More
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 No. 1588 2296 6669 1997 More
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 No. 1587 6517 6820 4904 More
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 No. 1586 2847 2868 7103 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.