Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1399
1st Prize 7766
2nd Prize 7306
3rd Prize 1366
Starter Prize
2434
3315
9689
2461
1110
5365
8352
4572
6443
3344
Consolation Prize
5949
0200
3980
5755
1221
7551
9151
0641
0933
6853

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 No. 1379 2724 6802 5299 More
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 No. 1378 4706 8979 2536 More
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 No. 1377 3647 7520 0982 More
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 No. 1376 7314 4554 7454 More
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 No. 1375 0541 4995 6260 More
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 1374 0522 4382 2661 More
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 No. 1373 3296 3243 7367 More
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 No. 1372 3211 0433 5234 More
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 1371 7182 0301 3014 More
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 No. 1370 9147 2280 6095 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.