Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1516
1st Prize 8095
2nd Prize 4773
3rd Prize 4661
Starter Prize
7490
2256
7611
7146
6906
0534
2015
4095
9432
0195
Consolation Prize
0634
8489
2138
7476
4799
0099
3364
9522
2247
3139

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 No. 1516 8095 4773 4661 More
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 No. 1515 7156 3171 3771 More
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 No. 1514 1893 8968 8205 More
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 No. 1513 7066 1086 9463 More
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 1512 3619 3977 0900 More
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 1511 3908 5297 1265 More
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 No. 1510 2163 1249 5645 More
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 No. 1509 9218 8383 0284 More
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 No. 1508 3314 3849 4896 More
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 No. 1507 7348 0434 6777 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.