Mon, 06 Feb 2023
Draw No. 2552
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 No. 2552 4276 0101 0882 More
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 No. 2551 6704 2889 3703 More
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 No. 2550 7791 0343 4735 More
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 No. 2549 5168 5792 2596 More
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 No. 2548 9248 4162 3495 More
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 No. 2547 8550 3369 3075 More
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 No. 2546 9220 8516 8969 More
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 No. 2545 2139 8854 1228 More
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 No. 2544 1607 3051 0002 More
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 No. 2543 9631 4183 4688 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.