Mon, 23 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1320
1st Prize 7506
2nd Prize 6728
3rd Prize 4175
Starter Prize
1434
1843
2509
1598
7845
8983
1496
0557
6116
4218
Consolation Prize
9012
7284
7122
7779
3479
0758
7375
7520
4072
6002

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 1250 1149 2389 4594 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 1249 1330 6411 0406 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 1248 5142 2480 4942 More
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 1247 3719 5331 4565 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 1246 2156 5917 0717 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 1245 0693 7270 5229 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 1244 9155 4676 7901 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 1243 6292 9982 2731 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 1242 8608 5322 5214 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 1241 9706 4749 1873 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.