Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1341
1st Prize 2443
2nd Prize 4121
3rd Prize 9480
Starter Prize
1279
1705
5978
8229
9364
9797
7854
4495
0681
5381
Consolation Prize
2795
8571
4271
5935
7754
3794
4454
7881
2396
5061

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 1241 9706 4749 1873 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 1240 2171 4545 6024 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 1239 3273 0859 5582 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 1238 8286 1048 3727 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 1237 1666 6004 5520 More
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 No. 1236 6943 4501 8359 More
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 No. 1235 9171 7662 8086 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 1234 2966 9325 1603 More
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 No. 1233 6649 0177 9434 More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 No. 1232 0776 9819 1389 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.