Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1399
1st Prize 7766
2nd Prize 7306
3rd Prize 1366
Starter Prize
2434
3315
9689
2461
1110
5365
8352
4572
6443
3344
Consolation Prize
5949
0200
3980
5755
1221
7551
9151
0641
0933
6853

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 1239 3273 0859 5582 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 1238 8286 1048 3727 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 1237 1666 6004 5520 More
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 No. 1236 6943 4501 8359 More
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 No. 1235 9171 7662 8086 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 1234 2966 9325 1603 More
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 No. 1233 6649 0177 9434 More
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 No. 1232 0776 9819 1389 More
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 No. 1231 4473 3644 5486 More
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 1230 2062 2667 9073 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.